Locally Toned Ringtone Heard Today in the Weldon Library in London, ON, Canada

Photo 10

This is my good friend and a long-distance adviser to the project Nick Fox-Gieg. This morning I received an email from him with a 10:20am time stamp on it. His exact words:

“So right now I’m in a library in London, ON…and someone’s cellphone goes off…and–it’s your pinball ringtone!”

Excited by the news, I asked Nick to take a pic of himself in the library and send it to me so I could blog about his ringtone sighting hearing! Thanks for keeping your, um, ears peeled, Nick! Readers, check out his work. It’s AWESOME.

I don’t know what pinball ringtone went off in that libray, but my favorite one from the PAPA series is the Mata Hari Pinball Tone. You can hereread the story about that tone here.

1 Comment

Filed under Locally Toned (all posts), Project Updates

One response to “Locally Toned Ringtone Heard Today in the Weldon Library in London, ON, Canada

  1. I love Nick’s animation. Glad you put a link to it. It really makes my day!

Leave a Reply

